Jump to content

Data privacy in Large Language Models: Difference between revisions

From LemonWiki共筆
No edit summary
Tag: wikieditor
No edit summary
Tag: wikieditor
Line 1: Line 1:
Data privacy in Large Language Models
Data privacy in Large Language Models
{{Template:Generative AI Tool}}


{{LanguageSwitcher | content = [[Data privacy in Large Language Models | English]], [[Data privacy in Large Language Models in Mandarin | 漢字]] }}
{{LanguageSwitcher | content = [[Data privacy in Large Language Models | English]], [[Data privacy in Large Language Models in Mandarin | 漢字]] }}
Line 23: Line 25:
** Personal version: When activity recording is disabled, conversation content is retained in accounts for up to 72 hours<ref>[https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en Gemini Apps Privacy Hub - Gemini Apps Help]</ref>
** Personal version: When activity recording is disabled, conversation content is retained in accounts for up to 72 hours<ref>[https://support.google.com/gemini/answer/13594961?hl=en Gemini Apps Privacy Hub - Gemini Apps Help]</ref>


[[Category:Artificial intelligence]]
[[Category:Generative AI]]


== Further reading ==
== Further reading ==

Revision as of 21:14, 3 August 2025

Data privacy in Large Language Models


🌐 Switch language: English, 漢字


List of Large Language Models

Good.gif Claude

OpenAI ChatGPT

Microsoft Copilot

Google Gemini

  • Enterprise and Education users: Conversation content is not used to train models and is not reviewed by human reviewers, with enterprise-grade data protection.<ref>Generative AI in Google Workspace Privacy Hub</ref>
  • Personal users: Conversation content may be used to train models and reviewed by humans. Do not share sensitive information.<ref>Gemini Apps Privacy Hub - Gemini Apps Help</ref> Icon_exclaim.gif
  • Data retention periods:
    • Enterprise version: Admins can control conversation retention time (auto-delete after 3, 18, or 36 months, default 18 months)
    • Personal version: When activity recording is disabled, conversation content is retained in accounts for up to 72 hours<ref>Gemini Apps Privacy Hub - Gemini Apps Help</ref>


Further reading

References

<references />